>> HOME > Information > Tendoryu World wide


Tendoryu Aikido Dojo
Country Contact E-mail
Denmark Tim Jensen tim@herlev-aikido.dk
Germany Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Peter Nawrot
Peter Nieblich
Robert Hundshammer
Volker Marczona
ehemkemeier@gmx.net
peter@tendoryu-aikido.org
nieblich@gmx.de
r.hundshammer@online.de
Volker.Marczona@t-online.de
Italia Massimiliano Gandossi info@tendoryu.it
Mexico Alfredo Corona alfredoki@yahoo.com
Montenegro Mitar Vujovic tendoryu_montenegro@yahoo.com
The Netherlands Jos Vanroy jos.vanroy@pandora.be
Russia Ruzana Mikhaldyka aikido_vlad@mail.ru
Serbia Milan Velickovic miki_ns@EUnet.yu
Singapore Tan Chee Wei adelinalml@yahoo.com.sg
Slovenia Iztok Sisernik iztok.sisernik@dem.si
Spain Dr. Bjoern-Carsten Schultheis schultheis1970@yahoo.de